Automatic balers common faults and solutions

Baler is a baler, easy to operate, with four kinds of packing methods, the packing machine is mainly used to pack the packing tape bundled a packaging equipment, mainly through the baler blade hot-melt adhesive, cut off, After balers packaged products are conducive to transport, storage, appearance is more beautiful. However, the baler will certainly have different problems after using it for a long time.


First, the packing machine with a tape cassette how to do?

When the packing tape stuck in the middle of the wheel, or foreign body plug can not be removed, open the washer hexagonal nut, loosen the middle of the two M5 countersunk head countersunk screws, as the two screws are fixed on the connecting shaft The gap part of the heart, so you must turn the screws; remove the connecting shaft, the machine picked up the top, remove the stuck objects. Finally, according to the above way to restore the assembly on it, pay attention to Nut and L-shaped curved plate to maintain 0.3-0.5mm gap.


Second, the packing machine after packing, the cutter does not cut, what is the reason?

1. Tension adjustment is too tight; 2. Slides or skids with oil, must be removed to wipe the oil; 3. Belt is too tight, the belt drive down down some of the seat, or the motor can be transferred to the back;


Third, the packing tape bonding degree is not enough how to do?

1. The temperature is too high or not, sometimes more special tape, poor viscosity, the temperature must be very accurate before they can;

2. The use of voltage is not enough, there are many factories of the voltage, often inadequate, if you use the extension cable or cable, causing pressure drop, so that the original adjustment of the temperature becomes low, even when the motor is bundled tightly burn, so try to avoid the use of cables If you must use the extension cord, you must take the thick and not too long wire;

3. Electric steel is too high or too low, or left to right, so hit the upper and lower brbr belt, or left and right tools, and can not enter the heating, subject to change;

4. Fan exhaust fan failure, making the temperature is too high.


Fourth, if the automatic packing machine is not packaged with what should be done?

First of all, check if the "take-out length adjustment" is at "0", and then see if the threading process is correct; if not, see if foreign objects are caught in the vicinity of the take-up roller, which can also cause this.

全自动打包机的常见故障以及解决办法

  打包机是打包机的一种,操作简单,具有四种打包方式,打包机主要是使用打包带进行将包装物捆扎的一种打包设备,主要是通过打包机的刀片热熔粘结,切断,经过打包机打包的产品有利于运输、储存、外表还比较美观。但是打包机在使用长时间之后肯定会出现不同的故障问题。


一、打包机出现打包带卡带时怎么办?

  当打包带卡在在滚轮中间,或有异物塞住无法取出时,拆开六角螺帽的垫圈,松开中间连接轴心上的两个 M5 沉头螺丝,由于此两个螺丝固定在连接轴心的缺口部分,所以必须将螺丝转上些;取下连接轴心,将上轮机拿起,取出卡住物。最后依以上方式装配复原就可以了,注意螺帽与 L 型曲板保持 0.3-0.5mm 的间隙。


二、打包机在打包完后,切刀不切带,是什么原因?

  1.松紧调整的太紧; 2.打滑片或者打滑皮带有油,必须拆下擦掉油; 3.皮带太紧,将皮带传动座往下下调些,或将马达往后调些即可;


三、打包带的粘结程度不够时怎么办?

  1.温度太高或不够,有时较特殊的带子,粘性较差,温度必须很准确才可以;

  2.使用电压不够,有很多工厂的电压,往往不足,如果再使用延长线或者电缆线,造成压降,使原先调整的温度变低,甚至于马达捆紧时烧掉,所以尽量避免使用电缆线,如果一定要用延长线,则须接较粗而不要太长的电线;

  3.电热钢片太高太低,或偏左偏右,因此碰到上、下方的 brbr 带,或是左、右的刀具,而无法进入加温,须视情况调整;

4.排烟的微风扇故障,使得温度太高。


四、如果全自动打包机不出打包带时应该怎么办?

  首先检查"出带长度调整"是否在"0"处,然后再看穿带过程是否正确;如果不行,看送带滚轮附近是否卡住异物,这样也会造成此种情况。