Development and Application of Fully Automatic Packing Machine

Automatic packing machine is a kind of packaging machine, automatic packing machine includes the unpacking back cover machine, automatic packing machine, accessories delivery machine, automatic sealing machine, automatic packing machine, check the sorting machine, automatic labeling machine , Automatic inkjet printer, visual inspection machine, data related to ERP system, MES system link, automatic palletizer, through sword pallets, stretch film wrapping machine, output to the three-dimensional warehouse. Other packaging machine series, three-dimensional packaging, shrink packaging machine, vacuum packaging machine, bagging packaging machine, cuff packaging machine, horizontal bagging machine, vertical bagging machine, automatic cartoning machine, color box sealing machine, automatic Box-forming machines, bagging and other shrinking machine.

Automatically for new users more unfamiliar, generally said that the general are semi-automatic and fully automatic packing machine equipment, automatic balers, mainly between the semi-automatic and fully automated packaging equipment. For this packer device, the automatic detection function can not be realized, and the semi-automatic baler does not need to be manually worn, and the working efficiency is higher than that of a semi-automatic machine, which is between semi-automatic and fully automatic working efficiency. So, how to develop automatic balers, but also in what industries? From the practical point of view, automatic balers and semi-automatic balers, compared with no manpower savings, but labor intensity will be relatively reduced, it does not save labor costs. Natural and automatic balers in manpower saving no way compared to the automatic baler thus created a more embarrassing situation, on the efficiency, it does not fully automatic balers faster, but also save on labor costs, so, Automatic balers sales have been not optimistic, many people do not know the existence of this model, which also led to the development of automatic balers on the road twists and turns.

The development and origination of automatic packer evolved from the cumbersome packaging process of semi-automatic packer. The automatic packer not only reduces the manual wearing process, but also can dock the conveyor line to realize the subsequent workflow. It can greatly reduce Tying products bundled cumbersome workflow.

In the use of automatic balers, we must pay more attention to lubrication work. Lubrication so easy to increase the degree of wear and tear of the cutter, and secondly in the selection of packing tape supplies should pay attention to the material with the packing tape, the best use of raw materials as much as possible not to buy sandwich packing material, sandwich material packing with intermediate material A long-term use of calcium carbonate and other materials will cause serious wear and tear on the cutter, increase the gap around the cutter, resulting in the packing tape in the cutting process is mixed in the slit around the cutter.

If there is no cut, strapping included in the gap in the right knife need to be used in the knife with a hammer or other items to be processed with the strap removed, and then remove the knife, the other side of the conversion 180 to install and package Machine knife can be used both front and back, with the use of both sides are finished, you can replace the use of a new knife.

全自动打包机的发展与应用

  全自动打包机是属于包装机的一种,自动包装机包含了开箱封底机、自动装箱机、附件投放机、自动封箱机、自动打包机、检重分选机、自动贴标机、自动喷码机、视觉检测机、数据关联ERP 系统、MES 系统链接、自动码垛机、穿剑式栈板捆包、拉伸膜缠绕包装机、输出至立体仓库等。其他包装机系列有、三维包装、热缩包装机、真空包装机、套袋包装机、袖口包装机、卧式装袋机、立式装袋机、自动装盒机、彩盒封口机、自动折盒成型机、套袋热缩机等。

  自动对于新用户比较陌生,一般常说的一般都是半自动和全自动打包机设备,对于自动打包机,主要是介于半自动和全自动之间的一款打包设备。对于这款打包机设备,不能实现自动检测的功能,也不会像半自动打包机需要人工穿带,工作效率比半自动的要高,是介于半自动和全自动工作效率之间的。那么,对于自动打包机如何发展,又应用在哪些行业呢?从实际运用上来看,自动打包机和半自动打包机相比,并没有节约人力,只是人工的劳动强度会相对降低,所以并不节约人工成本。自然和全自动打包机在节约人力上没有办法相比,这样造成了自动打包机比较尴尬的局面,论工作效率,它没有全自动打包机的速度快,也谈不上节省人力成本,所以,自动打包机的销量一直情况不乐观,很多人都不清楚这款机型的存在,这也造成了自动打包机发展道路上的曲折。

  自动打包机的发展与起源是基于半自动打包机的繁琐打包过程演变而来,自动打包机既减少了人工搬货人工穿带的过程,也能对接输送线实现打包后续的工作流程,能够大大减少产品捆扎打包繁琐的工作流程.

  在使用自动打包机的时候,一定要多注意润滑工作。润滑那么容易生锈增加切刀的磨损程度,其次在选用打包带耗材时需注意打包带的材质,最好使用原料尽量不要选购夹心料的打包带,夹心料的打包带中间参杂的物质有碳酸钙等材质长期使用的话会对切刀造成严重的磨损,增加左右切刀的缝隙,致使打包带在切断过程中夹杂在左右切刀的缝隙中。

  如果出现切不断带,打包带夹杂在中右切刀的缝隙中需要将中刀用锤子或者其他物品进行处理将打包带取出,再然后将中刀取出,转换 180 方向的另一面进行安装,打包机中刀一般可以正反面使用,带两侧都使用完毕后,可更换新的中刀使用。