Semi-automatic and automatic sealing machine What are the differences

Sealing machine is a kind of packaging machine, automatic packaging machine includes the machine out of the box sealing machine, automatic packing machine, accessories delivery machine, automatic sealing machine, automatic packing machine, check the sorting machine, automatic labeling machine, Automatic Pen Maji, visual inspection machine, data related ERP system, MES system link, automatic palletizer, through the sword pallet bale, stretch film wrapping machine, output to the three-dimensional warehouse. Other packaging machine series, three-dimensional packaging, shrink packaging machine, vacuum packaging machine, bagging packaging machine, cuff packaging machine, horizontal bagging machine, vertical bagging machine, automatic cartoning machine, color box sealing machine, automatic Folding box molding machine, bagging shrinking machine, we promise Connaught to provide all the necessary station packaging equipment and high-quality machine supplies, specializing in the entire agreement to provide automated packaging line renovation planning design and manufacturing, 3D plans and animation Demonstration, the entire plant packaging equipment maintenance package service. The function of automatic sealing machine is very simple, that is, the use of sticky tape sealed cartons for carton sealing operations, the economy is relatively fast, but also easy to adjust, at the same time to complete the upper and lower sealing action. Of course, companies can also use the printing tape, which not only to improve their own product image, but also the first choice for automated packaging business. The use of automatic sealing machine is relatively wide, that can stand-alone operation, but also can be used with the assembly line equipment.


Semi-automatic sealing machine also standard sealing machine, refers to the sealing machine can carton top and bottom at the same time sealing, but the carton cover requires manual conversion, and the machine requires manual manual adjustment of sealing Height and width, in order to adapt to the size of the sealed carton sealing machine compared to manual sealing, automatic sealing, manual sealing, artificial sealing than saving a lot of labor and time, then by Connaught small series for everyone to introduce semi-automatic and automatic sealing machine What is the difference.


Semi-automatic sealing machine Features:

1, semi-automatic can not automatically adapt to the size of the size of the carton, the need to intervene manually;

2, the growth of life, sealing machine technology is very mature;

3, high precision, low noise, fast economy, easy to adjust.


Automatic sealing machine product features:

1, Automatic is the device that can automatically adjust to meet the size of the carton by testing;

2, easy to change, easy maintenance, the level of sealing, tidy and beautiful sealing unilateral movement, smooth movement without noise, the width of the change using automatic lifting design with pressure switch, the pressure structure open;

3, light and durable, easy to operate, no noise; side belt drive, for a narrower carton

半自动与自动封箱机有哪些区别

  封箱机是属于包装机的一种,自动包装机包含了开箱封底机、自动装箱机、附件投放机、自动封箱机、自动打包机、检重分选机、自动贴标机、自动喷码机、视觉检测机、数据关联ERP 系统、MES 系统链接、自动码垛机、穿剑式栈板捆包、拉伸膜缠绕包装机、输出至立体仓库等。其他包装机系列有、三维包装、热缩包装机、真空包装机、套袋包装机、袖口包装机、卧式装袋机、立式装袋机、自动装盒机、彩盒封口机、自动折盒成型机、套袋热缩机等,我们国诺提供各工位包装所需单机设备及高品质机用耗材,专业提供整厂协议自动化包装线改造规划设计与制造,3D 方案图及动画演示,提供整厂包装设备养护包年服务。自动封箱机的功能是非常简单的,即采用贴胶带封纸箱来进行纸箱封口作业,在经济上比较快速,也容易调整,同时一次性的完成上、下封箱的动作。当然,企 业也可以采用印字胶带,这不仅以提高企业自身的产品形象,也是企业自动化包装的首选。自动封箱机的使用范围比较广,即可以单机进行作业,也可以和流水线设 备配套来使用。


  半自动封箱机也既标准型封箱机,是指封箱机可以对纸箱的上盖与下底同时进行封箱,但纸箱的上盖需要人工折合,且该机需要人工手动调节封箱的高度与宽度,以适应所封纸箱的大小封箱机比较于人工封箱,在于可自动封箱,不需要人工封箱,比起人工封箱节省了大量的劳动力和时间,接下来,就由国诺小编为大家介绍半自动与自动封箱机有什么区别。


半自动封箱机的产品特点:

1、半自动的不能自动适应纸箱尺寸的大小,需要由人工来干预;

2、使用寿命增长,封箱机技术非常成熟;

3、高精密、低噪音、经济快速、容易调整。


自动封箱机的产品特点:

1、全自动的就是可通过检测自动调节以适应纸箱大小的设备;

2、换带容易,维修保养容易,水平封箱方式,封箱整齐美观单向侧面移动,动作顺畅无噪音,宽度变更采用自动升降设计附压力开关,使侧压结构开放;

3、轻巧耐用、操作简单、无噪音;侧面皮带驱动,适用较窄纸箱;上下皮逞驱支,适合纸箱